Rajapattai is a Tamil action-masala film which was directed by Suseenthiran . Vikram and Deeksha Seth acted in the lead roles and music was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. There are total 5 songs in this movie. The film was produced by Prasad V. Potluri. This movie was released on 23 December 2011 with a stunning opening which grossed 40 crore in the 1 week after release. The film was also dubbed into Telugu and was released as Veedinthe on December 30.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Bollywood Stars | Kollywood Stars | Bollywood News| Kollywood News | Cool Indian Actress